Links
latest--older--profile--email--notes--diaryland
Older Entries

Sigh. My history disappeared. - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016
John Sessions - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2008
Update - Saturday, Apr. 26, 2008
In Love. - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2008
I miss Craig. - Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2007

Buddy List

biggoomba
daath
darkomen
elgan
graffitihart
hannahlore
hunterwolf
jackthripper
kittecat
theedward
twocoffees
zeus101

Favorites
daath's photography
John Sessions
Long time no speak, indeed! I trust all of you are well, and your families, too. Now really isn�t the time for formalities. I�ve got lots of news for you. This whole entry is dedicated to those whom I�ve fallen in love with over the last six months.

His name: John Sessions.

His primary existence: United Kingdom.

Where I first hear of him: Hugh Laurie->Stephen Fry->Whose Line is it Anyway?->John Sessions. It�s amazing how I was so interested in House MD, then A Bit of Fry & Laurie, then Jonathan Creek, then QI, then Whose Line is it Anyway?, linking me back to John Sessions. He�s absolutely beautiful. Seriously, take a look:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I can�t help but to smile every time I see him on the screen. He�s so brilliant. I got a movie starring him titled Stella Street. That movie proves he is one of the best actors ever created. Words cannot describe how much I adore this person.

Shame on me.

In other news: I�m 20 now. Getting older by the second. Still working at the tag office. Yippee! I�m thinking about going to England next year for a week or two. Hopefully those plans will stick.

I really have a lot more to report on, but for now, all I wanted to do was talk a little bit about John Sessions.

Drop me a line sometime?
--Michelle.

Sunday, Jul. 06, 2008 at 8:09 p.m.