Links
latest--older--profile--email--notes--diaryland
Older Entries

Sigh. My history disappeared. - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016
John Sessions - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2008
Update - Saturday, Apr. 26, 2008
In Love. - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2008
I miss Craig. - Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2007

Buddy List

biggoomba
daath
darkomen
elgan
graffitihart
hannahlore
hunterwolf
jackthripper
kittecat
theedward
twocoffees
zeus101

Favorites
daath's photography
Update
It's been a while. A long while. There really isn't much to report that would be of interest of the few readers of mine.

I'm still not in any sort of college, but I took the liberty to research a few things that I would be interested in. Embalming seems to be at the top of the list at the moment. I purchased a textbook and started reading about two weeks ago. Very good material to go over before I actually witness one live, I'd say. A friend of the family said she'd connect me with a local funeral home so I can one day shadow their job for a while to make sure that is something I'd really consider as a career.

Life is pretty much the same as before, only this time I'm not with Richard. Which, of course is the best thing I can possibly think of. Being single and slightly lonely is refreshing. Let me tell you, I'd rather be alone than be tortured by someone who could very likely care less about your feelings. Haha, silly me. I'll never learn.

Damn, I'm tired.

I love life.

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2008 at 11:13 p.m.